Contact Information

September 3rd, 2014

Contact Information for Main Office STC Employees

 

Commissioners:

Victor Callahan, Commissioner victor.callahan@stc.mo.gov 573-751-1703

Bruce E. Davis, Chairman bruce.davis@stc.mo.gov573-751-1704

Randy Holman, Commissioner randy.holman@stc.mo.gov573-751-3471

 

Local Assistance – Reimbursements, assessment process & procedures, ratio studies

Jan Elliott, Mgr. Local Assistance jan.elliott@stc.mo.gov 573-751-1708

Alice Scheulen, Local Assistance alice.scheulen@stc.mo.gov 573-751-1735

Jeff Schmidt, Asst. Mgr. Local Assistance jeff.schmidt@stc.mo.gov 573-751-1726

Larry Hixson, Asst. Mgr. Local Assistance larry.hixson@stc.mo.gov 573-751-1733

Kris Solindas, Local Assistance kris.solindas@stc.mo.gov 573-751-1728

Cindy Stegeman, Local Assistance cindy.stegeman@stc.mo.gov 573-751-1724

 

Legal – Appeals, statutes, case law

Maureen Monaghan, Chief Counsel, maureen.monaghan@stc.mo.gov 573-751-1730

Jackie Wood, Legal Coordinator, jackie.wood@stc.mo.gov 573-751-1715

John Treu, Senior Hearing Officer, john.treu@stc.mo.gov 573-751-1712

Luann Johnson, Senior Hearing Officer, luann.johnson@stc.mo.gov,

 

Original Assessment- Railroads, utilities, airlines, commercial aircraft, rural electrics

Randy Wright, Original Assessment randy.wright@stc.mo.gov 573-526-6403

Rosella Schad, Original Assessment rosella.schad@stc.mo.gov 573-751-1729

 

Administration – Form 11/11As, legislation, education, annual report

Sandy Wankum, Administrative Secretary sandy.wankum@stc.mo.gov 573-751-1709

Stacey Jacobs, Administration stacey.jacobs@stc.mo.gov 573-751-1716